Phones

HOW TO CLEAR AND DEACTIVATE YOUTUBE HISTORY? 2020

CLEAR AND DEACTIVATE YOUTUBE HISTORY
CLEAR AND DEACTIVATE YOUTUBE HISTORY

YouTube is an interesting platform in more ways than one. It has an extensive catalog made up of several hundred thousand videos, of course, but it also brings together a ton of very well thought out features. In the lot, there is notably a history and we are going to see how to get rid of it

There, you will tell me that it is completely silly to try to empty its history because it is still very practical to find this famous video that you loved but that you forgot to share.

In principle, you are completely right but the situation is a little different when your daughter has put down the last seasons of Peppa Pig , Trottro and Cailloux on your account.

And even more if you have the misfortune to poke around in front of your best friends. Friendship or not, you risk taking a bundle of valves and it is even your entire digital reputation that could collapse at once, like a vulgar house of cards.

Fortunately, YouTube did it right and it’s perfectly possible to clear its history and even deactivate it in the process . The best is yet to come because these two functions are also very accessible and you will not need to master new-digital-technologies to get by.

So how do we do it?

You have to start by going to YouTube and logging into your account. Then click on the “History” button in the right column. The last videos you have watched will appear on the right, one below the other.

Just above, you will find two buttons. The first will allow you to erase your history, the second to deactivate it. Just click on one or the other.

Ahmed Noor

Hi there, This is Noor. I like to make experiments with different techniques. In this blog, I have posted the updated specifications of different mobile brands of Bangladesh

Add comment